The free plan includes the following:
- 1 maximum user
- Profile sync
- Compliance audit
- Search sync
We also offer an Enterprise plan, which allows more users and includes more features, such as custom fields, message sync and more. Find out more here.
Want to upgrade your plan? No problem!
If you're the admin user on your account, log into your Hubris account here and click Plans. You'll see all our plans on offer and have the option to upgrade.
If you can't see the Plans option, please contact your admin user (normally the person who set up your Hubris account).