1. Help Center
  2. Getting Started with Hubris

How to add users to your plan

Our paid plans come with a set number of seats so that you can assign different members of your team. This means that everyone can sync their own contacts and companies between LinkedIn and HubSpot.

How to add users

Log into the Hubris Admin Panel.

Click ‘Users’ in the menu on the left. Here, you’ll find a list of all the current users on your Hubris plan. You can use this view to change their permissions or delete users who are no longer using Hubris.

Click ‘Add users’ and enter the email address of the user you want to add. They will automatically be sent an email with instructions on setting up an account. We will direct them to the extension download and automatically create a unique PIN so they can log in and start using Hubris.